Houston Forecast

August 17, 2017, 4:45 am
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
84°F
real feel: 95°F
current pressure: 30 in
humidity: 82%
wind speed: 3 m/s S
wind gusts: 3 m/s
sunrise: 6:50 am
sunset: 8:00 pm
 

Proudly Accepted

img

Angie’s List

Any Service or Repair

Check out our Angie's List Deals!

img

$ 50.00 off

any Surge
Protection Unit

Not valid with any other offer

img

Call Now

(832) 4 ON TIME

Testimonials

starsDec 22 2009

True professionals

“It was nice to work with a truely professional company, you answered all my questions, and you fixed the power.”

Kay W. Katy, TX

starsJan 17 2010

Good work

“Rarely do I write letters or thank a company, but Eddie went out of his way today and made our home livable again. Thank you “

Bill T Heights, TX

starsJan 16 2010

The best decision I ever made! Answered all my questions and explained all of my option.

“Promptly completed all the jobs I chose to do. Very good service.”

MS-2 Katy, TX

starsAug 29 2009

The best decision I ever made!

“I was highly impressed with the service I received from the initial phone call through completion of the job. Our… (Full Review) I was highly impressed with the service I received from the initial phone call through completion of the job. Our technician Geo was extremely polite and professional. “

PB Stafford, TX

starsDec 14 2009

Really good

“On Time and priced fair, I like this company and Shawn was very helpful”

L. Williams Houston, TX

starsJune 07 2009

Thanks you’re lifesavers!

“Thanks again for your prompt attention to our aluminum wiring problems. I had read about copalum from TYCO but seems all the articles I have read are published by them! I now see the light and appreciate the help”

S. Sanders Houston, TX

starsJan 20 2009

Electrical work

“Good price, friendly staff and answered all my questions, and saved my wife and I a lot of money, the other two companies I called wanted to completely replace our wiring. “

G. Darnell Houston, TX